Business and Support Services Directory

Name and Position

Contact Information

Brian Marcel
Assistant Superintendent, Administrative & Support Services

(734) 994-8100, Ext. 1402
bmarcel@washtenawisd.org

Sherri Papazoglou
Director, Financial Services

(734) 994-8100, Ext. 1432
spapazoglou@washtenawisd.org

Elizabeth Kutey
Finance Manager

(734) 994-8100, Ext. 1435 ekutey@washtenawisd.org

Diane Sevigny
Operations Manager

(734) 994-8100, Ext. 1403
dsevigny@washtenawisd.org

Shantell Gordon
Facilities Assistant

(734) 994-8100, Ext. 1404
sgordon@washtenawisd.org

Jack Millina
Accountant

(734) 994-8100, Ext. 1438 jmillina@washtenawisd.org

Vanessa Horning
Accountant

(734) 994-8100, Ext. 1431
vhorning@washtenawisd.org

Phyllis Parks
Accounting Technician

(734) 994-8100, Ext. 1430
pparks@washtenawisd.org

Fran Heilmann
Accounting Technician

(734) 994-8100, Ext. 1437
fheilmann@washtenawisd.org

Monica Hill
Technical Specialist, Pupil Accounting

(734) 994-8100, Ext. 1411
mhill@washtenawisd.org

Julie Ziesemer
Technical Specialist, Pupil Accounting Assistant

(734) 994-8100, Ext. 1434
jziesemer@washtenawisd.org

Elette Collins
Grants Specialist, Finance Services

734-994-8100, Ext. 2182
ecollins@washtenawisd.org

Rachel Ter Mors
Benefit Coordinator; Assistant, Business Services

(734) 994-8100, Ext. 1400
rtermors@washtenawisd.org

Business Services Fax Machine

(734) 996-3066