Department Contacts

Cherie Vannatter
Assistant Superintendent, Achievement and Student Services
734-994-8100 x1543
cvannatter@washtenawisd.org

Deborah Hester-Washington
Compliance Monitoring, CIMS & TC Supervision
734-994-8100 x1456
washington@washtenawisd.org

Neal Elyakin
D/HH Program, K-12 Local-Based Classrooms & DHH/VI Teacher Consultants Supervision
734-994-8100 x1562
elyakin@washtenawisd.org

Erik Thompson
Young Adult Classrooms & Young Adult Project Supervision
734-994-8100 x1545
ethompson@washtenawisd.org

Julie Voelker
Forest School & Court-Involved Youth Supervision
734-994-3340 x4703
jvoelker@washtenawisd.org

Jennifer Parrelly
High Point Supervision
734-994-8100 x1610
jparrelly@washtenawisd.org 

Melissa Dubiel
Secretary, Asst. Superintendent Achievement and Student Services, Compliance Monitor, AT Lab, Teacher Consultants & Related Services
734-994-8100 x1530
mdubiel@washtenawisd.org

Nancy Blair
Secretary, YA Program, YA Project, DHH/HI, CPI & Local-Based Programs
734-994-8100 x1520
nblair@washtenawisd.org

Jeana Austin
Secretary, Forest School
734-994-3340 x4701
jaustin@washtenawisd.org

LaFawn Carter
Secretary, High Point School
734-994-8111 x1600
lcarter@washtenawisd.org