Business and Support Services Directory

Name and Position

Contact Information

Brian Marcel
Assistant Superintendent, Administrative & Support Services

(734) 994-8100, Ext. 1402
bmarcel@washtenawisd.org

Sherri Papazoglou
Director, Financial Services

(734) 994-8100, Ext. 1432
spapazoglou@washtenawisd.org

Miranda Owsley
Finance Manager

(734) 994-8100, Ext. 1435 mowsley@washtenawisd.org

Randall Trent
Director, Operations

(734) 994-8100, Ext. 1403
rtrent@washtenawisd.org

Jack Millina
Accountant

(734) 994-8100, Ext. 1438 jmillina@washtenawisd.org

Vanessa Horning
Accountant

(734) 994-8100, Ext. 1431
vhorning@washtenawisd.org

Elizabeth Wingfield
Finance & HR Application Support Specialist

(734) 994-8100, Ext. 1436
ewingfield@washtenawisd.org

Phyllis Parks
Accounting Technician

(734) 994-8100, Ext. 1430
pparks@washtenawisd.org

Fran Heilmann
Accounting Technician

(734) 994-8100, Ext. 1437
fheilmann@washtenawisd.org

Monica Hill
Technical Assistant, Pupil Accounting

(734) 994-8100, Ext. 1411
mhill@washtenawisd.org

Rachel Ter Mors
Benefit Coordinator; Assistant, Business Services

(734) 994-8100, Ext. 1400
rtermors@washtenawisd.org

Business Services Fax Machine

(734) 996-3066